ClubbersRadio's Top 115 of 2015

img
30 December 2015 LOOPYdj

HERE WE GO AGAIN! Compiled by your votes throughout 2015, these are the 115 of the biggest tracks on ClubbersRadio during 2015.

Melbourne/Sydney - Thursday 4PM-12AM
Adelaide - Thursday 3:30PM-11:30PM
Brisbane - Thursday 3PM-11PM
Perth - Thursday 1PM-9PM
Auckland - Thursday 5PM
London - Thursday 4AM
Los Angeles - Wednesday 8PM
New York - Wednesday 12AM
Tokyo - Thursday 1PM

Following the countdown at midnight (AEDT):

Non-stop mixes all night.

You can find the tracklisting here - www.clubbersradio.com/countdown

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

-- LOOPYdj

Disquss comments