Juicy M presents JuicyLand

Juicy M is an electro and progressive house DJ and producer. She is best known for her videos on YouTube mixing with four CDJ players without using headphones. Juicy M placed among the Top 100 DJs on the planet by The DJ List poll and Top Deejays global DJ database.

Juicy's early life was connected to music. At the age of five she went to dance courses, then piano class in music school and also worked as a news host on a music TV channel while studying journalism at university.

She began her DJ career in 2007 as a resident DJ in fashionable nightclubs like Orangerea Supper Club, Patipa, and Matrix in Ukraine. The following year, she was the headlining act of the Fashion TV tour. Having participated in the DMC World Eliminations in Ukraine and World Technical DJ Championship in Dubai, she was named “Best Female DJ of the Year” at the 2010 ProDJ Awards in Ukraine. In 2011–2012, she had her first international gigs in Europe and Asia as a hip hop and R&B DJ. She opened for Black Eyed Peas, Backstreet Boys, Afrojack, Jay Sean, Skrillex, and others.

She gained huge popularity after posting her first mixing video with four CDJs on her YouTube page, which gained over 7 million views and after releasing her first bootleg remix on Watch Out for This (Bumaye) by Major Lazer, supported by numerous DJs like Calvin Harris, Laidback Luke, Bob Sinclar and others in April 2013. In June 2013, she started a weekly podcast called "JuicyLand", which is broadcast in 11 countries. In September 2013, Juicy M hit Billboard's Next Big Sound chart. In 2014, she founded her own label, JUMMP Records and released her first single titled "Samurai" together with German producer Ton! Dyson on June 12, which peaked at number 32 on the Beatport chart.

Tracklist episode 138

Will Sparks played:
01. GTA & TJR vs. Deorro & Zoofunktion – Mic Check vs. The Way You Move
02. TJR feat. Savage - We Wanna Party
03. Deorro - We Rambo The Bad Fuck (Deorro Hella Mix)
04. Reece Low - Ripper
05. Will Sparks & Timmy Trumpet - ROMA
06. KURA & Tony Junior - King Kong
07. GTA feat. Sam Bruno - Red Lips (Skrillex Remix)
08. Showtek - FTS (Ridvan Edit)
09. Will Sparks feat. Lil Debbie - Get Lit
10. Missy Elliott feat. Ciara & Fatman Scoop - Lose Control (Will Sparks & Reece Low Remix)
11. Major Lazer feat. Wild Belle - Be Together (Will Sparks Remix)
Juicy M played:
12. Karim Mika - Sax (Afrojack Edit)
13. DJ BL3ND feat. Mr Shammi - Light Up The Fire
14. Joey Beltram - Together (Wiwek Remix)
15. Laidback Luke & GTA - The Chase (Evangelos & Subshock Remix)
16. Dave Winnel - Don't Stop
17. MOTi - Turn Me Up (VIP Mix)
18. Max Zotti feat. Iossa - Leap Of Faith (Flatdisk Remix)
19. Aroon Kiasso & Droppers - Bring Back The Beat
20. Dannic & HIIO - Funky Time
21. Akami, Aroon Kiasso & Funkybeat - Trigger
22. JAGGS feat. Katt Niall - Diamonds
23. Galvanize & Jo. Cohen - Different Story
24. Jacky Greco feat. JakkCity - Silhouettes
25. Daddy's Groove feat. Cimo Fränkel - Back To '94

Last Updated: 20 February 2016

Disqus comments

Studio location


SoundCloud audio

Click to load SoundCloud